The Spanish Canaries…

BCSI-canary-islands-biking

It’s nice to meet you. My Name is Daniel and If you’d like to find the best location to spend your holidays in Canary Islands; I’ll be your travel counsellor.
I’m going to help you in all aspects of your travel. That’s what I can offer you. I’m going to provide you a service that is better, faster and more comfortable than you can do yourself.

I pride myself with fantastic service that is available when it suits you. My office is set up from home so I have the flexibility of working on your itinerary at any time. We can share ideas via Skype, or we can deal solely by phone and email.

tenerife-canary-islands-7

Please send me your holiday or travel requirements and I will do my best to help you.
I’ll always be ready about finding what is the right place for you in Canary Islands.I can dedicate my time and experience to you. I’m living in Gran Canaria city  and I’ll be able to give you a personal service.

Canary_Island_wine_restaurant_Gran_Canaria

La Palma, Tenerife, Lanzarote, Gran Canaria, La Gomera, El Hierro, Fuerteventura; 7 islands where you can find sun all year round ; all those places are waiting for you.
So…Do you want to come to the Islands?
Do you want to rent a luxury private house in Lanzarote? or rent a hostel room in La Palma? Have you done your plans yet? let’s build on them together.

If you have any questions or need further information, please feel free to contact me. canaryislands07@gmail.com

(+34) 619 05 65 17

Daniel

canary-islands-laguna-beach

Leave a Reply

